© Copyright Acquisition International 2024 - All Rights Reserved.

Article Image - U.S. Money Reserve Reviews Reveal Why Portfolio Holders Choose Precious Metals Over Other Assets
Posted 14th June 2024

U.S. Money Reserve Reviews Reveal Why Portfolio Holders Choose Precious Metals Over Other Assets

Nearly twice as many Americans named gold as the best long-term investment in 2023 vs. 2022, according to a Gallup poll.  Only one asset, real estate, was ranked higher — and fewer consumers identified it as the best long-term investment choice vs. the previous four years. As Gallup notes, high interest rates have affected the […]

Mouse Scroll AnimationScroll to keep reading

Let us help promote your business to a wider following.

U.S. Money Reserve Reviews Reveal Why Portfolio Holders Choose Precious Metals Over Other Assets

Nearly twice as many Americans named gold as the best long-term investment in 2023 vs. 2022, according to a Gallup poll. 

Only one asset, real estate, was ranked higher — and fewer consumers identified it as the best long-term investment choice vs. the previous four years. As Gallup notes, high interest rates have affected the U.S. housing; as of March 2024, sales of preexisting homes were down 3.7% year-over-year, according to the National Association of Realtors.

The stock market — the third most popular long-term investment choice in Gallup’s poll — can also be subject to volatility. During the past 15 years, annual returns for the S&P 500 index, for example, have ranged from a low of -18.04% in 2022 to a high of 32.15% in 2013, according to Nasdaq.

The Interest in Gold

With limited resources in existence and a considerable ongoing demand for gold, the precious metal has historically remained steady in price or increased over time, which is one of the reasons numerous portfolio holders say they’ve reached out to the U.S. Money Reserve about purchasing the asset.

“I wanted to secure my finances as a retired person who will not be earning more, so I turned from the stock market to coins,” one U.S. Money Reserve client says in a review on the Better Business Bureau website. “My agent has answered all of my questions and concerns thoroughly and expertly.”

Eric L. says an Account Executive from the company explained how gold and silver could help anchor his portfolio against stock market ups and downs.

I appreciate his answers to many questions and the helpful information sent to my home and emails,” Eric says in one of the U.S. Money Reserve reviews on the Better Business Bureau website. “A good relationship with [U.S.] Money Reserve and [the Account Executive] netted my first purchase, and [I’m] now considering another.”

Another portfolio holder, Edward S., says U.S. Money Reserve helped him transition from a 401(k) “that has been losing money” to a gold IRA.

“That is making me more return on my investment,” Edward says in a U.S. Money Reserve review shared on the Better Business Bureau website. “Everyone I have [been] talking to has answered all my questions…. I feel safe and secure.”

James E. discussed his goals and previous knowledge about precious metals with the U.S. Money Reserve Account Executive he spoke to when he contacted the company.

“Right from the start, [he] was very helpful,” James says in one of the U.S. Money Reserve reviews shared on Google. “What impressed me was that he did not even mention me buying anything. He also asked questions to make sure he was addressing the correct need I had at that time.”

U.S. Money Reserve, he says, “got the job done.”

I needed to get [out] of one [individual retirement account],” James says. “Within one day, I had my IRA transferred and backed by gold. What a relief.”

A Positive Purchasing Experience  

A number of U.S. Money Reserve reviews mention the high level of customer service portfolio holders receive. Emery S., for instance, has worked with the company a few times.

I really don’t understand why anyone would say these guys are anything but wonderful,” Emery states in one of the U.S. Money Reserve reviews posted on Google. “I’m certainly not a novice, and I can tell you that this company not only knows the market and their products well, [but] they [also] genuinely want to help people who don’t understand how it works.”

Kenneth P., in another review shared on Google, describes the Account Executive he works with as extremely well-informed and efficient.

“We have prospered under her supervision of our gold and silver selections and have been exceedingly pleased with her guidance,” he says.

Joseph E. also says he is grateful for the company’s help in the review he posted on Google.

“It’s been a rocky few years lately,” Joseph says. “But I found my financial relief with U.S. Money Reserve. They are the real deal. They have been trustworthy and always willing to help me in my investment.”

In a review posted recently on the Better Business Bureau website, Shawn F. also expresses gratitude for U.S. Money Reserve’s assistance.

“I had a great experience with this company!” Shawn says. “They were attentive and very helpful navigating things that I needed!”

According to Al B., his precious metals purchasing experience went so well that he plans to work with U.S. Money Reserve again.

I studied information that was in their brochure, discussed my objectives for investing in gold with a representative, and then studied the product selection,” Al says in one of the U.S. Money Reserve reviews published on the Better Business Bureau website. “[I] placed my order with U.S. Money Reserve and about a week later received my gold — easy process and very satisfactory.” 

U.S. Money Reserve’s dedication to providing stellar customer service has prompted a number of portfolio holders to rate the company highly on review platforms like the Better Business Bureau website — including George T., who gave the company five stars.

They deserve this rating,” George says. “I have never felt this comfortable with doing any business over the phone. I would recommend them to anyone.”

If you’d like to find out more about purchasing gold and other precious metals, you can fill out a brief form on U.S. Money Reserve’s website to receive their free Gold Information Kit. You can also speak to a U.S. Money Reserve Account Executive by calling 1-888-901-3667.

Categories: News


You Might Also Like
Read Full PostRead - Eye Icon
Reasons for LTD Claim Denials for Covid-19 Long Haulers
Legal
27/09/2021Reasons for LTD Claim Denials for Covid-19 Long Haulers

Covid-19 rapidly spread across the world and became a global pandemic. Hundreds of millions of people became infected, with millions being forced to take a leave of absence from their jobs due to symptoms.

Read Full PostRead - Eye Icon
Phenomenex to be Acquired by Danaher Corporation
M&A
12/10/2016Phenomenex to be Acquired by Danaher Corporation

Phenomenex Inc., a privately held manufacturer and distributor of high-value consumables for the separation sciences, today announced it has signed a definitive agreement to be acquired by Danaher Corporation, a Fortune 150 science and technology company.

Read Full PostRead - Eye Icon
Beacon Rail Enters into an Agreement to Acquire Ascendos Rail Leasing
M&A
13/05/2016Beacon Rail Enters into an Agreement to Acquire Ascendos Rail Leasing

Beacon Rail Leasing (“Beacon”), a leading Pan-European rolling stock lessor, is pleased to announce that it has entered into an agreement to acquire Ascendos Rail Leasing S.à r.l. (“Ascendos”), a European locomotive and rolling stock leasing company.

Read Full PostRead - Eye Icon
Innovative Bites Acquires Hancocks
M&A
13/04/2017Innovative Bites Acquires Hancocks

Confectionery powerhouse Innovative Bites has today, Wednesday 12 April 2017, acquired Hancocks Holdings, the UK’s leading supplier of wholesale sweets, from H2 Equity Partners and management.

Read Full PostRead - Eye Icon
AppleTree Capital Ltd Supplement
Finance
01/07/2016AppleTree Capital Ltd Supplement

AppleTree is an awarded alternative investment manager launched in May 2010 by Michael Nicoletos and Dimitris Apistoulas

Read Full PostRead - Eye Icon
One year on – what has lockdown done for UK’s tech sector
News
24/03/2021One year on – what has lockdown done for UK’s tech sector

The tech sector boasts an agile workforce that embraces new digital solutions before other sectors, and as a result showed its ability to adapt amid the global crisis. Consequently, it fared well compared to many other labour markets and showed good recovery a

Read Full PostRead - Eye Icon
Building a Better Future
Innovation
30/04/2020Building a Better Future

There are few things in the world that can unite people quite like the universal burden of cancer and neurodegenerative diseases. A company located on the German border near the Czech Republic remains wholly dedicated to the ongoing fight to erase these diseas

Read Full PostRead - Eye Icon
Leading the way for Legal Excellence
Legal
13/11/2017Leading the way for Legal Excellence

Leading the way for Legal Excellence

Read Full PostRead - Eye Icon
Global IP Industry Primed for “Digital Revolution”
Innovation
18/09/2019Global IP Industry Primed for “Digital Revolution”

IP technology leader CPA Global has today launched a new global campaign – New IP – calling on the international IP industry to radically re-imagine the business of innovation. At the heart of the campaign lies the premise that failure to put technology at



Our Trusted Brands

Acquisition International is a flagship brand of AI Global Media. AI Global Media is a B2B enterprise and are committed to creating engaging content allowing businesses to market their services to a larger global audience. We have 14 unique brands, each of which serves a specific industry or region. Each brand covers the latest news in its sector and publishes a digital magazine and newsletter which is read by a global audience.

Arrow